

# BROMSGROVE DISTRICT COUNCIL

### JOINT MEETING OF THE LOCAL DEVELOPMENT FRAMEWORK WORKING PARTY AND THE PLANNING COMMITTEE

# TUESDAY 24TH AUGUST 2010 AT 6.00 P.M.

### THE COUNCIL HOUSE, BURCOT LANE, BROMSGROVE

MEMBERS: Councillors Mrs. J. M. Boswell, Mrs. M. Bunker, Miss D. C. Campbell, R. J. Deeming, G. N. Denaro, Mrs. R. L. Dent, Mrs. J. Dyer M.B.E., R. Hollingworth, B. Lewis F. CMI, Mrs. J. D. Luck, E.J. Murray, S.R. Peters, Mrs. M. A. Sherrey JP, E. C. Tibby, P.J. Whittaker and C. J. K. Wilson

# AGENDA

- 1. Election of Chairman for this Meeting Only
- 2. To receive apologies for absence and notification of substitutes
- 3. Declarations of Interest
- 4. Spatial Planning Peer Review and Action Plan (Pages 1 44)
- 5. To consider any other business, details of which have been notified to the Head of Legal, Equalities and Democratic Services prior to the commencement of the meeting and which the Chairman, by reason of special circumstances, considers to be of so urgent a nature that it cannot wait until the next meeting

K. DICKS Chief Executive

The Council House Burcot Lane BROMSGROVE Worcestershire B60 1AA

16th August 2010